An 808 way of life

Why I ride: There’s more to see.

At one point in my life I was a runner. I loved running. However, I wanted to see more, soak up more views and certainly take in more scenery along the way. Let’s put calories aside and focus on the views: if working out is both commitment and enjoyment (separate by some standards) then we’d best enjoy the view. When you ride your bike – you SEE more things, people, places, creatures, and certainly more cars, dogs and issues. I ride because I want to see more of life. Ride on.

Leave a Reply

